Words can’t describe Allyce and Brady’s Wedding but I’m going to try in this blog post.  The one thing I remember Allyce and Brady telling me was that they wanted a fun wedding video and the fun started at the Rehearsal Dinner at Superior Grill.  It was one of the funniest rehearsal dinners I’ve been too and Brady’s twin brother Cory started the wedding activities right with an awesome best man speech.  You can view his speech at this link

Everything about Allyce and Brady’s Wedding was fun.  They were both laid back and calm throughout their prep and their wedding at Holy Name of Jesus was beautiful.  The reception was at the nearby Audubon Tea Room and continued the fun theme.  They had a photo booth which creates silliness and fun photos and had a band that just rocked the house.  I can’t say enough words how great Louisiana Spice was at the reception.  They totally rocked and I enjoyed working again with CheyAnne from Arte De Vie as she taking all her great photos.  Fun, that’s the one word that describes Allyce and Brady’s wedding and I’m proud to be a small part of their day.  Please enjoy their closing montage video and I wish nothing but the best for Allyce and Brady.