dvbcharlie12

Charlie and I go way back to our movie theatre days where he was the manager and I was the floor supervisor.  We worked and hung out a lot back then but once I left to focus on school and my upcoming college graduation, Charlie and I lost touch.  We still managed to hang out some, it became difficult with our schedules always clashing.  Flash forward several years and I run into Charlie’s old girlfriend Jennifer at a coffee shop when I was waiting to meet one of my brides.  I found out that Charlie and Jennifer are now engaged and were looking for a photographer for their wedding.  The next day, I met with Charlie and Jennifer and it felt like old times again and the last thing we talked about was their wedding.  It was all about the movie theatre, staying after hours to watch those movies, and just how young and stupid we were.  It was awesome and so was their wedding.  I’m thankful that I could be a small part of their wedding day and please enjoy some moments from Charlie and Jennifer’s Day

dvbcharlie01

dvbcharlie02

dvbcharlie04

dvbcharlie03

dvbcharlie05

dvbcharlie06

dvbcharlie07

dvbcharlie08

dvbcharlie10

 

 

