I’ve always enjoyed going to parties.  Hanging out with family and friends with good food and drinks, what else can you ask for?  I attended a great party last week when I was asked to go to Charlene and Chris’ Surprise Engagement Party.  During my first meeting with Charlene and Chris, they knew they were going to have a Engagement Party but didn’t know when it would be.  Hence, the surprise party.

cc_engagement_01

From the beginning, Charlene mentioned how important this party was to her.  Her entire Bridal Party, her parents, her future in-laws and step-daughter and her son would be there.  Just hearing her talk about them, I knew I had to be at the party to film and shoot it.  It was a great party with very good people.  I really enjoyed myself and it was fun times getting to know everyone there.  This is the first of many wedding activities for Charlene and Chris and I can’t wait to get them infront of the camera for their Engagement and Love Story Sessions.  They are scheduled to get married on February 15, 2014 at Magnolia Plantation.  To view more photos from the Party, please visit our Facebook page

cc_engagement_039

cc_engagement_060

