One of the first things I noticed when meeting Sarah for her consultation last summer was the amount of energy she had.  She was fast thinking, fast moving, and generally thinking out loud for ideas for her own wedding video when I was showing her samples of my work.  I loved the energy that she brought to our meeting.

She had that same energy when I filmed her Save the Date Video with her fiancée Kevin.  It was a gorgeous day to film and Sarah was ready to run and she ran a lot.  One of the funnier moments of the day was watching Sarah try to recreate one of their outings at the park and she just wiped out.  Kevin and I couldn’t stop laughing and we laughed for a few moments.

Sarah and Kevin are getting married on June 1, 2013 and you can view their wedding website at colesgunn.ourwedding.com