You are currently browsing the daily archive for 2013/01/25.

ericansean06

The first time I met Erica and Sean, I knew something was up. They couldn’t stop smiling and laughing during our wedding consult and all this was going on at 8 in the morning. As we sat there and talked about their wedding, I knew that their day as going to be a blast.

Erica and Sean brought that same happy attitude to their Engagement Session last week at Audubon Park and they were a blast to work with.  Sean has to be one of the funniest grooms I’ve ever met and it was difficult to keep a straight face on when he decided to do something silly for the camera.  I can only imagine how fun their wedding will be and they said numerous times that their wedding will be the best day of their lives.

ericansean09

Erica and Sean are getting married on April 13 and I can’t wait to be a small part of their day when I film their wedding at the Fleur de Lis Center in Mandeville.  To view more photos from their session, please click here

ericansean05

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers